C-liquid and thank Christ for it

So my local head shop have been selling c-liquid for some time but it never crossed my mind to try it, until the other day. I am slightly concerned about smoking research chemicals and strange plant matter, but if I get sick I have no one to blame but myself.
So with some small regard for my health a bought an e cig and 5ml of vanilla c-liquid.
Initially it took some getting used to, as with vaping cannabis I find I get a strong head high and no body load.
I’ve been using it for a few days now and I will continue to take my synthetic cannabanoids in this fashion as it feels much better on my lungs.
C-liquid is nothing new, there are brands such as buddah blues, buy any chemical’s version, K2 and mellow mood to name a few. I bought this one which doesn’t seem to be branded.
The beauty of the C-liquid is if you’re lucky enough to work for a company which doesn’t have a zero tolerance policy in place, you can slyly get away with it during those stressful moments (only if it doesn’t affect your work) or when you’re out and about.
It is only a matter of time before this one gets caught up in a ban so let us enjoy it responsibly while we still can.

5 thoughts on “C-liquid and thank Christ for it”

    1. I like the one from purechemicals as well, it labels the ingredients which is good, same price as sweat leaf but more flavours (currently enjoying watermelon (not watermellon as it is labelled on the site). Best advice I can give is avoid the gummi bear, I assume they must put sugar in it for taste and it just crystallizes in you vapourizer

      Like

Leave a Reply

