Attempt number 2 at making C-liquid (not doing well)

so the first attempt whilst not overly successful in the sense that the liquid was not clear however, the C-liquid still got me high so can’t really complain.

I have an obsession with artificial grape flavour, I had been struggling to find any 0mg liquid in town, until I went to see the lovely people in Redeye (or if they are changing their name, whatever) who had it in abundance. I picked up 40ml and ordered 2 grams of BB-22 just as I had never tried it and I was curious.

I read that it is not really effective to place more than 20mg per ml of liquid, having no scales (again I strongly recommend against eyeballing potent chemicals). I put roughly 800mg of the cannabanoid in the 40ml if e liquid.

plate

I placed it in a breaker, resting it on something as to not burn it. After quite some time it became apparent that the BB-22 was not going to dissolve properly so as per the guide in the pervious C liquid post, I placed the beaker in the microwave until it started bubbling which gave me a clear solution.

unnamed (3)liquid

I left the mixture to cool, I can only assume I either put too much BB-22 in the solution or I didn’t apply enough heat, although I was concerned about damaging the cannabanoids.

Next time (I have roughly 60ml so will be a while. I while choose a cannabanoid which has a fear ratio on that guide and try to apply more heat without spoiling the solution.

If anyone has any suggestions as to what I am doing wrong or help in anyway, please either email me or leave a comment.

I have recently upgraded from a standard tidy battery, at I believe 3.2, I got myself a variable voltage which goes up to 4.8; the C-twist tornado from Totally wicked, I have noticed a definitive difference in strength and would recommend anyone who is getting to vaping to invest in some more solid equipment as you will notice the benefit.

Image property of http://www.vaping360.com

Leave a Reply

